

MONSU Caulfield Inc. 2019 ANNUAL ELECTIONS

Wednesday 23 October – Friday 25 October 2019

NOTICE OF RESULTS

PRESIDENT

Name	Ticket	Total
Caitlyn Dunne	Students for Change	222
Eric Lee	Go!	503
Informal		7
TOTAL		732

Eric Lee was declared elected.

VICE PRESIDENT

Name	Ticket	Total
Nidzam Shah Hussain	Go!	500
Daniel Stonehouse	Students for Change	222
Informal		10
TOTAL		732

Nidzam Shah Hussain was declared elected.

OVERSEAS STUDENT SERVICES OFFICER

Name	Ticket	Total
Qianhe Tian	Students for Change	223
Xiwen Sun	Go!	501
Informal		8
TOTAL		732

Xiwen Sun was declared elected.

ACTIVITIES OFFICER 1

Name	Ticket	Total
Driti Thyagaraj	Students for Change	220
Jasper Wells	Go!	502
Informal		10
TOTAL		732

Jasper Wells was declared elected.

ACTIVITIES OFFICER 2

Name	Ticket	Total
Caitlyn Dunne		216
Xitong Han	Go!	503
Informal		13
TOTAL		732

Xitong Han was declared elected.

MARKETING OFFICER

Name	Ticket	Total
Ryan Marks	Students for Change	218
Duan Li	Go!	504
Informal		10
TOTAL		732

Duan Li was declared elected.

EDUCATION OFFICER

Name	Ticket	Total
Omar Alkanter	Students for Change	221
Yi Jia Hao	Go!	501
Informal		10
TOTAL		732

Yi Jia Hao was declared elected.

WELFARE OFFICER

Name	Ticket	Total
Hexin Dai	Go!	502
Nils Bellarts	Students for Change	220
Informal		10
TOTAL		732

Hexin Dai was declared elected.

QUEER OFFICER 1

Daniel Stonehouse was declared elected unopposed.

QUEER OFFICER 2

Malachi Van Souphan was declared elected unopposed.

CLUBS OFFICER

Yan Yan Hou (Go!) was declared elected unopposed.

WOMEN'S OFFICER

Name	Ticket	Total
Isabella O'Leary	Students for Change	219
Yixuan Xin	Go!	503
Informal		10
TOTAL		732

Yixuan Xin was declared elected.

POSTGRADUATE REPRESENTATIVE

Name	Ticket	Total
Manas Bhaskar	Students for Change	223
Junda Guo	Go!	462
Informal		2
TOTAL		687

Junda Guo was declared elected.

GENERAL REPRESENTATIVE

Name	Ticket	Total
Daoyuan Zhang	Go!	497 – 1 st elected
Yuyin Xu	Go!	1 – 3 rd elected
Charles Lim	Go!	0
Kyle Howden	Students for Change	210 – 2 nd elected
Chloe Gordon	Students for Change	9
Informal		16
TOTAL		732

Daoyuan Zhang, Kyle Howden & Yuyin Xi were declared elected.

Glenn Donahoo Returning Officer

25 October 2019