

## Monash University Student Union Caulfield 2017 ANNUAL ELECTIONS

Monday 18 September - Wednesday 20 September 2017

## NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED AND ACCEPTED

The following nominations have been received by the deadline for positions to be elected at the 2017 MONSU Annual Election. These nominations have been subject to verification checks with the University for eligibility requirements (enrolment and course progression), in accordance with the Election Regulations.

The following nominations have been accepted and have been declared elected unopposed:

First Name	Surname	Position	Ticket
Jordan	Sturgess	Queer Officer (Male)	Evolve

The following nominations have been accepted:

First Name	Surname	Position	Ticket
Eric	Lee	President	Evolve
Ziqi	Han	President	Unite
Hiu Lam	Leung	Vice President	Evolve
Yangdongxue	Liu	Vice President	Unite
Tarun	Kozhikadan	Overseas Student Service Officer	Evolve
Akash	Varma	Overseas Student Service Officer	Unite
Andrew	Li	Activities Officer 1	Evolve
Kirsten	Wilson	Activities Officer 2	Evolve
Tong	Yin	Activities Officer 1	Unite
Bryn	Dodson	Activities Officer 2	Unite
Anubhav	Sharma	Sports & Recreation Officer	Evolve
Shu	Shu	Sports & Recreation Officer	Unite
Olivia	Glynn	Education Officer	Evolve
Miles	Stafford	Education Officer	Unite
Susan	Craggs	Welfare Officer	Evolve
Xinyu	Yan	Welfare Officer	Unite
Emily	Thornley	Queer Officer (Female)	
Cindy	Souphan	Queer Officer (Female)	Evolve
Gianne	Phung	Clubs Officer	Evolve
Ка Но	Chung	Clubs Officer	Unite
Sujit	Ajit Kumar	Postgraduate Representative	Evolve
Kriti	Gupta	Postgraduate Representative	Unite
Lauren	Pinney	Women's Representative	Evolve
Georgia	Kalominidis	Women's Representative	Unite
Nidzam Shah Bin	Ekbal Hussain	Student Council - General Representative	Evolve

First Name	Surname	Position	Ticket
Rebecca Lee	Alabazo	Student Council - General Representative	Evolve
Machong	Zhang	Student Council - General Representative	Evolve
Yu Zhe	Su	Student Council - General Representative	Unite
Jiali	Shi	Student Council - General Representative	Unite
Eric	Lee	National Union of Students Delegate	Evolve
Nidzam Shah Bin	Ekbal Hussain	National Union of Students Delegate	Evolve
Hiu Lam	Leung	National Union of Students Delegate	Evolve
Devarshi	Desai	National Union of Students Delegate	Evolve
Tanya	Goel	National Union of Students Delegate	Evolve
Susan	Craggs	National Union of Students Delegate	Evolve
Ziqi	Han	National Union of Students Delegate	Unite
Tong	Ying	National Union of Students Delegate	Unite
Yangdongxue	Liu	National Union of Students Delegate	Unite
Xinyu	Yan	National Union of Students Delegate Unite	
Shu	Shu	National Union of Students Delegate Unite	
Miles	Stafford	National Union of Students Delegate Unite	

The following nominations have not been accepted:

First Name	Surname	Position	Ticket	Reason
Viiio	Bian Queer Officer (Male) Unite	Queer Officer (Male)	Unito	Candidate is not a
Yijie		Unite	Caulfield student	
Jiajin	Wang	Queer Officer (Female)	Unite	Nominator (Yijie
				Bian) is not a
				Caulfield student
Vinh	Phan	Student Council - General Representative	Unite	Seconder (Yijie Bian)
				is not a Caulfield
				student

If there are any errors or omissions in the transcription of names, please contact me by return email as soon as possible.

Glenn Donahoo Returning Officer 0447 189 538

6 September 2017