# **MONSU.CAULFIELD**

# MONSU Caulfield. 2021 ANNUAL ELECTIONS

Monday 20 September – Thursday 23 September 2021

# **NOTICE OF RESULTS**

#### **President**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Wenhan Jia	Together	414
Maxi Hunt (elected)	Ignite	500
Total		914

Maxi Hunt was declared elected.

#### **Vice President**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Ziying Wang	Together	422
Vaanavi Shanmugam (elected)	Ignite	473
Total		895

Vaanvi Shanmugan was declared elected.

#### **Overseas Student Service Officer**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Jingyi Liu	Together	412
Patience Mbabazi (elected)	Ignite	473
Total		885

Patience Mbabazi was declared elected.

#### **Activities Officer 1**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Ravindra Sudewo	Together	420
Georgia Bradica (elected)	Ignite	478
Total		898

Georgia Bradica was declared elected.

#### **Activities Officer 2**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Runqi Yuan	Together	431
Ming Yin Chiu (elected)	Ignite	451
Total		882

Ming Yin Chiu was declared elected.

# **Marketing Officer**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Pei Kei Tan	Together	410
Madeleine Trudel (elected)	Ignite	470
Total		880

Madeleine Trudel was declared elected.

#### **Education Officer**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Driti Thyagaraj	Together	418
Thomas Pewtress (elected)	Ignite	465
Total		883

Thomas Pewtress was declared elected.

#### **Welfare Officer**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Yingying Zhang	Together	396
Ashleigh Quick (elected)	Ignite	483
Total		879

Ashleigh Quick was declared elected.

# **Queer Officer 1**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Raphael Licenblat	Ignite	70
Alyssa Wheaton (elected)		37
Total		107

Raphael Licenblat was declared elected.

### **Clubs Officer**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Archit Aggarwhal	Together	402
Selina Ho (elected)	Ignite	478
Total		877

Selina Ho was declared elected.

#### Women's Officer

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Rajvi Bagdai	Together	272
Hilary Edmiston (elected)	Ignite	296
Total		568

Hilary Edmiston was declared elected.

# **People of Colour Officer**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Aryae Suthar (elected)	Together	212
Niaa Pertiwi	Ignite	125
Total		337

Aryae Suthar was declared elected.

## **General Representative**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Akshat Chaturvedi (elected 2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Together	356
Sanskruti Deshpande	Together	7
Aakanksha Singh	Together	39
Boyi Yin (elected 1st)	Ignite	408
Danielle Pattinson (elected 3 <sup>rd</sup> )	Ignite	56
Victor Tang	Ignite	11
Total		877

Boyi Yin, Akshat Chaturvedi and Danielle Pattinson were declared elected.

# **NUS Delegate**

Candidate	Ticket	Total
Aryae Suthar (elected 2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Together	355
Driti Thyagaraj (elected 4 <sup>th</sup> )	Together	13
Wenhan Jia (elected 6 <sup>th</sup> )	Together	9
Runqi Yuan	Together	3
Rajvi Bagdai	Together	7
Ziying Wang	Together	5
Jingyi Liu	Together	5
Maxi Hunt (elected 1st)	Ignite	420
Madeleine Trudel (elected 3 <sup>rd</sup> )	Ignite	9
Tiana Schurmann (elected 5 <sup>th</sup> )	Ignite	2
Vaanavi Shanmugam (elected 7 <sup>th</sup> )	Ignite	4
Thomas Pewtress	Ignite	6
Georgia Bradica	Ignite	10
Ashleigh Quick	Ignite	7
Total		855

Maxi Hunt, Aryae Suthar, Madeleine Trudel, Driti Thyagaraj, Tiana Schurmann, Wenhan Jia and Vaanavi Shanmugam were declared elected.

Glenn Donahoo

Returning Officer

25 September 2021

monsu.returningofficer@gmail.com