Skip to content | Change text size

Contact us

   

MONSU Location and Postal address

Level 3, Building S,
Monash University
Caulfield Campus
2 Princes Avenue
Caulfield East
Victoria 3145

 

MONSU Caulfield Location and Postal address

Level 2, Building S,
Monash University
Caulfield Campus
2 Princes Avenue
Caulfield East
Victoria 3145

MONSU Caulfield 2010 Representatives

President: Param Artputhanathan
Tel: 9903 1228
president@monsucaulfield.org.au

Vice President: Megan Lowe
Tel: 9903 2567
vice.president@monsucaulfield.org.au

 

MONSU Peninsula Location and Postal address

Ground Floor , Building U,
Monash University
Peninsula Campus
McMahons Road
Frankston
Victoria 3199

MONSU Peninsula 2010 Representatives

President: Bracha Rafael
Tel: 9904 4414
president@monsupeninsula.org.au

Deputy President: Matthew Collett
Tel: 9904 4217
deputy.president@monsupeninsula.org.au

Caulfield Service Desk

Tel: 9903 2525
Email: servicedesk@monsucaulfield.org.au

MET (MONSU Experience Team: Clubs, Events & Activities)

Rachel Cusworth
Tel: 9903 2552
Email: Rachel.Cusworth@monsupeninsula.org.au

MONSU Finance

Ian Kerwin
Tel: 9903 2552
Email: Ian.Kerwin@monsu.org

 

Peninsula Service Desk

Tel: 9904 4217
Email: servicedesk@monsupeninsula.org.au

Student Rights & Support

Alister Quinn
Tel: 9904 4217 (Peninsula campus)
Tel: 9903 2596 (Caulfield campus)
Email: studentrights@monsu.org

Website Enquiries

Bruce Yardley
Tel: 0448 373 833
Email: Bruce.Yardley@monsu.org